Holiday Calendar

January 2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
nl Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February 2019

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
nl Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
nl Flag
King's Day
Saturday, April 27
nl Flag

May 2019

Liberation Day
Sunday, May 05
nl Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
nl Flag

June 2019

Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
nl Flag

July 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November 2019

Veteran's Day (observed)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
nl Flag
Second Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26
nl Flag