Holiday Calendar

October 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November 2021

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
nl Flag
Second Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26
nl Flag
New Year's Day (observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag

January 2022

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
nl Flag
Easter Monday

nl Flag
King’s Day
Wednesday, April 27
nl Flag

May 2022

Liberation Day
Thursday, May 05
nl Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
nl Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
nl Flag
Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag