Key Officers

Senior Mission Staff, August 2018

Peter Hoekstra

Deputy Chief of Mission
Shawn Crowley

Agricultural Counselor
Susan Phillips

Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation
Colonel Trevor Nitz

Defense Attaché
Captain Mark Imblum

Information Management Officer
Brandon White

Legal Counselor
Paul Dean

Management Counselor
Robert Kingman

Political and Economic Counselor
Steven Butler

Public Affairs Counselor
Sherry C. Keneson-Hall

Regional Security Officer
Vanessa Freeman

United States Consulate General, Amsterdam
Consul General
Joseph Parente

United States Permanent Representative to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW)
Ambassador Kenneth D. Ward